Train tickets will be booked today starting at 10:00 a.m.

by May 21, 2020India0 comments


The Railways Board will start 200 passenger trains today, so the reservation will start from today. The Railroad Board has taken a big step in the bad times of the Coronavirus. The Railroad Board will start 200 passengers, whose reservation will start at 10:00 a.m. May 21, 2020.

Railways Minister Piyush Goyal has said that starting June 1, railways will start 200 non-air-conditioned trains, which will operate according to schedule, passengers can only book tickets online for these trains, that is, they can book their tickets by visiting the IRCT website. It is believed that the start of these services will provide great relief to citizens and will make it easier for them to reach their destinations.

And it has also been known that these trains will not have the facility of booking instant and premium tickets in Tatkal. The passenger list will be ready 4 hours before the train opens and 2 hours before the second list opens.

And when passengers go to the station, all passengers will be screened and symptom-free passengers will be able to enter the station and board the train.

This is the list of trains.

kusheenagar eksapres

konaaraka eksapres

darabhanga eksapres

kaamaayanee eksapres

mahaanagaree eksapres

udayan eksapres

bhopaal eksapres

lakhanoo mel

sanghamitra eksapres

paatik eksapres

shramajeevee eksapres

sampoornakraanti eksapres

pragaraaj eksapeej

rubber eksapres

karamabhoomi eksapres

shramashakti eksapres

sampatakraanti eksapres

sooryanagaree eksapres

pushpak eksapres

gorakhadhaam eksapres

shivaganga eksapres

mangala eksapres

champaaran satyaagrah eksapres

karnaatakasampatakraanti eksapres

husainasaagar eksapres

phalakanuma eksapres

sachakhand eksapres

telangaana eksapres

READ  Rahul Gandhi posts Ladakhi 's video alleging that China has taken our land

purushottam eksapres

pitchedooech-mumbee mel

goldanatent mel

aashram eksapres

pashchimam eksapres

karnaavatee eksapres

mevaad eksapres

mahaananda eksapres

netravatee eksapres

eksapres sword

mahaamana eksapres

golakonda eksapres

raayalaseema eksapres

saabaramatee eksapres

saabaramatee eksapres

taapteeganga eksapres

vaishaalee eksapres

poorva eksapres

poorva eksapres

janashataabdee eksapres

avadh eksapres

avadh eksapres

bihaar sampark kraanti

gujaraat sampark kraanti

gova eksapres


Source link


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This